A Lotus Grows in Brooklyn


Veggie Prom!
May 21, 2010, 10:23 am
Filed under: New York miscellany, Photography, Vegan, Vegetarian

Sorry I’ve been so remiss in posting, Lotus readers! My life has gotten a bit out of hand lately, between work,socializing, meeting wonderful new people, and just generally throwing myself into this crazy existence. I’m hoping to find more balance in the coming weeks and carve out time to post more news, photos, quotes, insights, and reviews here. Thanks for looking!

In the meantime, check out these photos from last week’s Veggie Prom in Brooklyn! Yes, that’s me dancing up a sweatstorm of awesomeness. Greatest time ever!


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awwww, fun! You look pretty.

Comment by Cockroach!

you are a sweatstorm of awesomeness! great dress!

Comment by deya

That was really great to see. I am glad you got to have such a great time. I know exactly one vegan person. You. That photo is one of my favorite of you ever. Wonderful.

Comment by Steven Morrisroe

well, if you really want to be healthy, i believe that veggan foods are the best `’,

Comment by Drip Tray

because of this , the reason extra world wide web freaks tend in direction of

Comment by Cruz Fiato

Definitely imagine that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest factor to take note of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while folks consider concerns that they plainly don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

Comment by cheesesteak near Eight Mile Wyoming in Detroit, MI




Leave a comment