A Lotus Grows in Brooklyn


Summer Hiatus
August 13, 2010, 2:25 pm
Filed under: New York miscellany, Uncategorized

Hi Lotus readers!

It’s been a long, hot, ridiculous summer, and the photo I took above on Prince Street in SoHo is pretty indicative of my life lately. You may have noticed I’m not blogging much. That’s not because I don’t love you but because I’ve been busy living my life instead of writing about it. I hope to soon get back to blogging more frequently and to branch out from my recent vegan recipes and restaurant reviews into other more thrilling, fascinating, amusing, or bizarre topics. Stay tuned!

Meanwhile … namaste. And cheers!  🙂

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m looking forward to the ‘bizarre’.

Comment by Moe




Leave a Reply

